• Mattie Stu

This Coming Week on TheCancrizans



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 25th of April 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Game of Thrones Lore (S1 - Ep.9) - Robert's Rebellion. *Note that this series has changed to a new time slot.*

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - The Life of Maz Kanata - SW: The Force Awakens Lore #12 *Note that this series has changed to a new time slot.*

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXVII - Null-class ARCs

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars Top 10: Lightsaber Duels (from the movies and TV shows). Make sure you have your say on the Top 10 by using the Discussion page!


BLOG - CONTINUED