• Mattie Stu

This Coming Week on TheCancrizans



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 2nd of May 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Game of Thrones Lore (S1 - Ep.10) - The Children of the Forest

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Weapons Lore

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXVIII - Admiral Ackbar

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars Top 10 or a Fan Theory Video.

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast. I hope to keep this a regular thing, meaning there will be an upload every day!

#TheCancrizans #Schedule #ComingThisWeek #StarWars #GameofThrones

BLOG - CONTINUED