• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 15th of May 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Game of Thrones Lore (S1 - Ep.12) - The Targaryen Conquest

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Weapons Lore

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXX - Captain Gregor

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars Fan Theory

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast.

#TheCancrizans #ComingThisWeek #StarWars #GameofThrones #Schedule

BLOG - CONTINUED