• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 23rd of May 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Game of Thrones Lore (S1 - Ep.13) - The Drowned God

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars: The Force Awakens Lore

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXI - The Death Star

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars Top 10 Countdown or a List.

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast.

#ComingThisWeek #StarWars #GameofThrones #Schedule #TheCancrizans

BLOG - CONTINUED