• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 30th of May 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Game of Thrones Lore (S1 - Ep.14) - Faceless Men

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Weapons Lore

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXII - Senate Commandos

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - 25 Cancelled Star Wars Video Games.

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast.

#TheCancrizans #Schedule #StarWars #GameofThrones #ComingThisWeek

BLOG - CONTINUED