• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 13th of June 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Game of Thrones Lore (S1 - Ep.16) - Free Folk

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Weapons Lore VIII - Lightsaber Pikes

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXIV - The Rise of Nute Gunray

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Fan Theory

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast.

#TheCancrizans #StarWars #GameofThrones #Schedule #ComingThisWeek

BLOG - CONTINUED