• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 27th of June 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Game of Thrones Lore (S1 - Ep.18) - The First Men

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Weapons Lore IX - Vibroblades

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXVI - The 501st Legion

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Fan Theory

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast. Also, Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens comes out on Tuesday, so except gameplay videos!

#TheCancrizans #ComingThisWeek #Schedule #StarWars #GameofThrones

BLOG - CONTINUED