• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 10th of July 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Game of Thrones Lore (S1 - Ep.20) - The Life of Rhaegar Targaryen

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Weapons Lore

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXVIII - Podracing

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars FAQ

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast. Also, expect more Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens playthrough parts on the ZenzicAndNoel channel!

#TheCancrizans #StarWars #GameofThrones #Lore #Schedule #ComingThisWeek

BLOG - CONTINUED