• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 17th of July 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Maz Kanata's Castle - SW: The Force Awakens Lore #18

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - A Star Wars Top 10/countdown

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXIX - Commander Gree

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars: Where Are They Now? #4

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast. Also, expect more Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens playthrough parts on the ZenzicAndNoel channel!

#Schedule #ComingThisWeek #StarWars #TheCancrizans

BLOG - CONTINUED