• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 1st of August 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - The Starship Graveyard - SW: The Force Awakens Lore #19

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - A Star Wars Top 10/countdown or a Fan Theory

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXXI - The Rise of Embo

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars: Where Are They Now? #5

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast. Also, expect more Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens playthrough parts on the ZenzicAndNoel channel!

#ComingThisWeek #TheCancrizans #StarWars #Schedule

BLOG - CONTINUED