• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 8th of August 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Weapons Lore Episode XII - The DC-15A Blaster Rifle

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - A Star Wars Top 10/countdown

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXXII - The Wolfpack

Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars: FAQ

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast. Also, expect more Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens playthrough parts on the ZenzicAndNoel channel!

#TheCancrizans #Schedule #ComingThisWeek #StarWars

BLOG - CONTINUED