• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 22nd of August 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Weapons Lore Episode XIII – Swords

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars: Top 10

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXXIV - The Rise of Exar Kun

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars: FAQ

I also plan on releasing a video on Tuesday and Saturday, which will be clips from the exclusive website podcast. Also, expect more Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens playthrough parts on the ZenzicAndNoel channel!

#TheCancrizans #Schedule #StarWars #ComingThisWeek

BLOG - CONTINUED