• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 5th of September 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Lore - Weapons Episode XIV - Asajj Ventress' lightsabers

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Top 10: Lightsaber Duels.

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXXVI - The Rise of Durge (Legends)

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars: Where Are They Now? #8

The ZenzicAndNoel channel recently hit 1000 subscribers, which is incredibly awesome! As a result, I do plan on taking the channel more seriously, thus I aim to upload more frequent and bring you the videos you want to see!

#ComingThisWeek #Schedule #TheCancrizans #ZenzicAndNoel #StarWars

BLOG - CONTINUED