• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 19th of September 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Lore – Weapons Episode XV – The Ion Paddle Beamer (Legends)

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Everything You Need to Know About Star Wars Rebels Before Season 3

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXXVIII - The 212th Attack Battalion

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 1 Review (most likely)

The ZenzicAndNoel channel recently hit 1000 subscribers, which is incredibly awesome! As a result, I do plan on taking the channel more seriously, thus I aim to upload more frequent and bring you the videos you want to see!

#TheCancrizans #StarWars #ComingThisWeek #Schedule

BLOG - CONTINUED