• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 26th of September 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Lore – Species and Races Episode I – Yoda's Species (Legends)

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars: Where Are They Now? #9 - Samuel L. Jackson

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXXXIX - Death Sticks

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Ups and Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 2

#Schedule #ComingThisWeek #TheCancrizans #StarWars

BLOG - CONTINUED