• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 3rd of October 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Lore – Weapons Episode XVI – Slugthrowers (Legends)

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Top 10: Force-Sensitive Creatures (Legends)

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXL - The Rise of Valkorion

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Ups and Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 3

#StarWars #TheCancrizans #ComingThisWeek #Schedule

BLOG - CONTINUED