• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 10th of October 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Lore – Species and Races Episode II – Zabraks

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars FAQ (I'm still a bit undecided to be honest)

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXLI - The Rise of Dengar

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Ups and Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 4

#TheCancrizans #Schedule #StarWars #ComingThisWeek

BLOG - CONTINUED