• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 17th of October 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Lore – Weapons Episode XVII – Force Pikes

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars: Where Are They Now? #10 - Orli Shoshan

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXLII - Kix

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 3:00PM GMT, 10:00AM EST, 7:00AM PST - Ups and Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 5

#Schedule #TheCancrizans #StarWars #ComingThisWeek

BLOG - CONTINUED