• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 24th of October 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Lore – Sepcies and Races Episode III – Asogians: The Extra-Terrestrials (Legends)

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars Lore - Halloween Special (Legends)

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXLIII - The Backstory of Kanan Jarrus

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 1:00AM GMT, 9:00PM EST, 6:00PM PST - Ups and Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3, Episode 6

#StarWars #Schedule #ComingThisWeek #TheCancrizans

BLOG - CONTINUED