• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 31st of October 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 4PM EST, 1PM PST - Star Wars Lore – Weapons Episode XVIII – Yuuzhan Vong Amphistaffs (Legends)

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 4PM EST, 1PM PST - Why Did Yoda Walk With a Cane? Star Wars FAQ (Legends)

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 2:30PM EST, 11:30PM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXLIV - The Galactic Marines

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday: 1:00AM GMT, 9:00PM EST, 6:00PM PST - Ups & Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 06: "Imperial Supercommandos"

#Schedule #ComingThisWeek #TheCancrizans #StarWars

BLOG - CONTINUED