• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 14th of November 2016:

Tuesday: 7PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST - Star Wars: Where Are They Now? #11 – Frank Oz

Friday: 5:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30AM PST - Star Wars Lore Episode CXLVI - The Life of Bastila Shan

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday/Saturday: 1:00AM GMT, 9:00PM EST, 6:00PM PST - Ups & Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 08: "Iron Squadron"

#StarWars #Schedule #ComingThisWeek #TheCancrizans

BLOG - CONTINUED