• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 21st of November 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST: Star Wars Lore – Weapons Episode XIX – The Sun Crusher (Legends)

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST: A brand new series yet to be named. I'm really excited about the concept!

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30AM PST: Star Wars Lore Episode CXLVII - Commander Neyo

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday/Saturday: 2:00AM GMT, 9:00PM EST, 6:00PM PST - Ups & Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 09: "The Wynkahthu Job"

#StarWars #Schedule #ComingThisWeek #TheCancrizans

BLOG - CONTINUED