• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 28th of November 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST: The History and Significance of Jedha – Rogue One Talk

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST: Star Wars Top 10: Superweapons

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30AM PST: Star Wars Lore Episode CXLVIII - The Rise of Darth Talon (Legends)

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday/Saturday: 2:00AM GMT, 9:00PM EST, 6:00PM PST - Ups & Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 10: "An Inside Man"

#StarWars #Schedule #TheCancrizans #ComingThisWeek

BLOG - CONTINUED