• Mattie Stu

Coming This Week!



Here is the upload schedule for the week commencing Monday the 05th of December 2016:

Monday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST: A Beginner’s Guide to Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Wednesday: 8PM GMT, 3PM EST, 12PM PST: Star Wars Top 10

Friday: 6:30PM GMT, 1:30PM EST, 10:30AM PST: Star Wars Lore Episode CXLIX - The Life of Kao Cen Darach (Legends)

Here is the poll from Friday's Star Wars Lore Video:


Sunday/Saturday: 2:00AM GMT, 9:00PM EST, 6:00PM PST - Ups & Downs From Star Wars Rebels Season 3 Episode 11: "Visions and Voices"

#Schedule #ComingThisWeek #TheCancrizans #StarWars

BLOG - CONTINUED